Contact 2018-12-04T14:59:32+00:00

Contacts

write us

Komercni zeleznicni vyzkum, spol. s r.o.

U Kaplicky 1199
165 00 Praha – Suchdol

Business ID: 480 41 424
VAT ID: CZ48041424
Registration: Municipal Court in Prague, odd. C vl. 15743

Business Hours:
Working Days:
07:30 – 17:30

Contact us

Submit your request below. Someone from our experienced team will be in touch with you shortly.

By entering your personal information, you agree to the privacy policy

ing. Josef Turek, CSc.

Managing director

+420 604 830 199
jturek@kzv.cz

Ilona Hodrova

Secretary, administration

+420 739 453 412
ihodrova@kzv.cz

ing. Petr Kotajny

Sales manager, mechanics, software

+420 739 435 191
pkotajny@kzv.cz

Martin Poriz

Sales manager, electronics, software

+420 736 441 444
mporiz@kzv.cz

ing. Antonin Vymetal

Chief engineer, production management

+420 606 182 565
avymetal@kzv.cz

ing. Veronika Kaplova

Mechanical engineer, production management

+420 603 454 274
vkaplova@kzv.cz

ing. Daniel Singer

Administration, service manager

+420 602 251 356
dsinger@kzv.cz

bc. Karel Bauer

Technician

kaja.baueru@seznam.cz

Dean Bruchier

Graphic designer (French, English only)

+33 6 43 52 85 95
dbruchier@gmail.com